Register

Davos SkiMo Festival

01. – 03. April 2022

The International Ski Mountaineering Festival to grasp, participate and experience!

New for you in 2022: from 1st to 3rd April the Davos SkiMo Festival will take place for the first time on the Jakobshorn. Three different race formats await you on three days. Whether you are a beginner, an experienced ski tourer or a professional: there is something for everyone at the Davos SkiMo Festival and you will certainly get your money’s worth.

On Friday afternoon the SkiMo Festival starts into the weekend with the Davos Relay. The fun relay is to be mastered in teams of 2 and includes two short ascents and two descents for all runners. Participation is possible from the age of 12.

The Davos Race as an individual race is now a classic and starts on Saturday in the morning at the middle station Jschalp and offers the different age groups three different distances.

The final event of the Davos SkiMo Festival is the new Davos SkiMo 3000 on Sunday. Our Adventure Race leads the participants as individual starters or in teams of 2 and 3 through the fantastic mountain landscape around Davos. More than 3,300 meters of altitude and 33 kilometers have to be overcome. You can look forward to challenging climbs, crisp portages and great descents. Safety is guaranteed on the entire route by our mountain guide team.

In addition to the sporting competitions, you and all spectators can look forward to a varied event program in the festival area with DJ, exhibitors, catering and a SkiMo Talk on Saturday. Accompanying persons will also get their money’s worth and can register individually for Guided Tours and beginner courses.

Sign up for multiple competitions and secure the package price!



Three Races on Three Days

Davos Relay

The fun relay for everyone! As a kick-off of the Davos SkiMo Festival we offer you the relay competition at the Bolgen. In a team of 2, each runner will master two short ascents and descents (approx. 50m) – portage included. Here the fun is in the foreground, so be there and try yourself in the Davos Relay.

01.04. – 05:30 p.m.

Davos Race

The classic is back: The Davos Race offers all ski mountaineers three different routes depending on age or performance class. Compete with other athletes in the individual race or challenge yourself.
The mass start for all distances takes place at the mountain station Jschalp.

5,6 – 11,0 km
800 – 1.560 m
02.04. – 09:00 a.m.

Davos SkiMo 3000

The adventure race for all advanced and professionals: Master the 33km and 3,000hm and discover the most beautiful corners of the Davos mountains. You don’t want to participate alone? No problem: You can also do the tour in a team of 2 or 3.

33 km
3.300 m
Chörbsch Horn – 2.651 m
03.04. – 06:30 a.m.
7
2

The festival area at Bolgen:

  • Guided Tours for beginners and advanced
  • Davos SkiMo Talk
  • Ski and product test
  • Expo area with various exhibitors
  • Food and Beverage
  • Music
  • Prize giving ceremonies

You are representing a company and would like to get a booth in the Expo zone during the SkiMo Festival? Information and registration at festival@davos-skimo.ch


Partners & Sponsors

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies und unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.

Registrieren

Davos SkiMo Festival

01. – 03. April 2022


Das internationale Skimountaineering Festival zum Anfassen, Mitmachen und Erleben!

Neu für Euch in 2022: vom 01. bis 03. April findet erstmals das Davos SkiMo Festival am Jakobshorn statt. Es erwarten Euch an drei Tagen drei verschiedene Rennformate . Ob Anfänger*in, geübte*r Skitourengeher*in oder Profi: beim Davos SkiMo Festival ist für jeden was dabei und Ihr kommt sicher auf Eure Kosten.

Am Freitagnachmittag startet das SkiMo Festival mit dem Davos Relay ins Wochenende. Die Fun-Staffel ist in 2er-Teams zu bewältigen und umfasst jeweils zwei kurze Aufstiege und zwei Abfahrten für alle Läufer*innen. Die Teilnahme ist ab 12 Jahren möglich.

Das Davos Race als Individual-Rennen ist inzwischen ein Klassiker und startet am Samstag in der Früh bei der Mittelstation Jschalp und bietet den verschiedenen Altersklassen drei unterschiedliche Distanzen an.

Den Abschluss des Davos SkiMo Festivals bildet am Sonntag das neue Davos SkiMo 3000. Unser Adventure Race führt die Teilnehmer*innen als Einzelstarter*in oder in 2er- und 3er-Teams durch die traumhafte Berglandschaft rund um Davos. Hierbei müssen über 3.300 Höhenmeter und 33 Kilometer überwunden werden. Freut Euch auf herausfordernde Aufstiege, knackige Portages und tolle Abfahrten.

Neben den sportlichen Bewerben erwartet Euch und alle Zuschauer*innen in der Festival-Area ein abwechslungsreiches Eventprogramm mit DJ, Ausstellern, Verpflegung und einem SkiMo-Talk am Samstag. Begleitungen kommen ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten und können sich individuell für Guided Tours und Lawinenkurse anmelden.

Registriere dich am besten gleich für mehrere Wettbewerbe und sichere Dir damit einen unserer attraktiven Packagepreise!



Drei Rennen an drei Tagen

Davos Relay

Die Fun-Staffel für alle! Als Auftakt des Davos SkiMo Festivals bieten wir Dir den Staffel-Wettbewerb am Bolgen an. Im 2er Team bewältigt jede*r Läufer*in zwei kurze Anstiege und Abfahrten (ca. 50m) – Portage inklusive. Hier steht der Spaß im Vordergrund, also sei dabei und versuch Dich im Davos Relay.

01.04. – 17:30 Uhr

Davos Race

Der Klassiker ist zurück: Das Davos Race bietet allen Skibergsteiger*innen drei verschiedene Strecken je nach Alters- oder Leistungsklasse. Messe Dich beim Individual mit anderen Athlet*innen oder fordere Dich selbst heraus.
Der Massenstart für alle Strecken findet an der Bergstation Jschalp statt.

5,6 – 11,0 km
800 – 1.560 m
02.04. – 09:00 Uhr

Davos SkiMo 3000

Das Adventure-Race für alle Fortgeschrittenen und Profis: Meistere die 33km und 3.000hm und entdecke die schönsten Ecken der Davoser Bergwelt. Du möchtest nicht alleine teilnehmen? Kein Problem: Du kannst die Tour auch im 2er oder 3er Team bestreiten.

33 km
3.300 m
Chörbsch Horn – 2.651 m
03.04. – 06:00 Uhr
7
2

SkiMo Guided Tours

#1 Skitouren Schnupperkurs

100-130 CHF (je nach Teilnehmerzahl)

Angebot zeigen

#2 Skitour einfach

160-190 CHF (je nach Teilnehmerzahl)

Angebot zeigen

# 3 Skitour mittel

160-190 CHF (je nach Teilnehmerzahl)

Angebot zeigen

#4 Skitour anspruchsvoll

200-220 CHF (je nach Teilnehmeranzahl)

Angebot zeigen

Lawinenkurse


Die Festival-Area am Bolgen:

  • Guided Tours für Beginner und Fortgeschrittene
  • Davos SkiMo Talk
  • Ski- und Produkttest
  • Expo-Area mit diversen Ausstellern
  • Food and Beverage
  • Musik
  • Siegerehrungen

Du vertrittst ein Unternehmen und möchtest einen Stand in der Expo-Zone während des SkiMo-Festivals haben? Informationen und Anmeldung unter festival@davos-skimo.ch


Partner & Sponsoren

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies und unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.